Blockchain NFTs

NFTs are really the hype nowadays.

Guess who got sucked into it?

Yes, I did.

I mean, it is for good measures too right?

Seriously though,

Decentralisation, is going to be powerful.

Think about it, what will can be improved from now to the future?

Imagine a future where your efforts / resources are directly vested into the companies and ideas that are close to you.

Blockchain just takes away the middle man that is usually involved in all these transactions.

Your middle man is now the block chain.

It could be for better, and for worse.

That is were audits come in!

Technical audits will be required to verify smart contract usage.

To ensure that they are what the claim to be.

Which leads me to the next point, which is..

If you need a technical audit, feel free to drop me a DM!

I am going into blockchain in the long haul.

And NFTs are just a start of my training journey~ 🙂

Again feel free to drop a DM if you need a technical audit of a smart contract.

Else, come check out some of my NFTs I am working with!

https://iatepixelart.com/
I plan to use this as a background NFT to collaborate with other projects

https://thedecimals.org/
Hope this can be the foundational token to be used with other projects

With 💖 as always ~

Hippie

Leave a comment